Skip to content

Pick an Ergotron WorkFit by How It Attaches, Not by the Letter

Start with the WorkFit-T at $400 to $575. It lifts 15 inches, the same as the pricier WorkFit-TL. The T, the TL, the WorkFit-TX and the WorkFit Corner all sit on the desktop and need a desk at least 24 inches deep. The WorkFit-S clamps to the front edge, the WorkFit-A is a desk arm, the WorkFit-C rolls on casters, and the WorkFit-D is a whole desk with its own legs.

By Franco N.·Updated September 12, 2026

Which one your desk takes

Same lift as the TL, less moneyWorkFit-T at Amazon$400 to $575Jump to the WorkFit-T
More worksurface, same liftWorkFit-TL at Ergotron$575 to $600Jump to the WorkFit-TL
More lift than the T, TL or CornerWorkFit-TX at Ergotron$800 to $850Jump to the WorkFit-TX
Move it room to roomWorkFit-C LD at Amazon$1,300 to $1,325Jump to the WorkFit-C
No desk to put it onWorkFit-D at Amazon$975 to $1,025Jump to the WorkFit-D

Where to buy: Ergotron’s own store sells the WorkFit-TX at $824.00, the same figure as its Amazon listing. The WorkFit Corner listing on Amazon is $688.00. Ergotron’s own product pages show Request a Quote in place of a price for the WorkFit Corner, the WorkFit-C and the WorkFit-D.

Ergotron WorkFit Models, Compared

Model How it attaches Lift travel Worksurface Monitor mount Load rating Price band
WorkFit-T
33-397-085
Sits on the desktop 15 in 35 x 23 in None built in, screen sits on the surface 10 to 35 lb placed on the surface $400 to $575
WorkFit-TL
33-406-085
Sits on the desktop 15 in 37.5 x 23 in None built in, screen sits on the surface 10 to 40 lb placed on the surface $575 to $600
WorkFit-TX
33-467-921
Sits on the desktop 20 in, 17 in in tandem plus 3 in of tray 32 x 27 in None built in, screen sits on the surface 10 to 40 lb placed on the surface $800 to $850
WorkFit Corner
33-468-921
Sits on the desktop, notched for a 90 degree corner 15 in Worksurface not published. Keyboard tray 36 x 13.2 in See the full review 35 lb placed on the surface $675 to $700
WorkFit-S dual, worksurface
33-349-200
Front clamp, desk edge 0.47 to 2.4 in thick 22.8 in, 18 in in tandem plus 4.8 in of screen Included VESA MIS-D, 360 degree rotation, two screens up to 24 in 25 lb total, display included $925 to $950
WorkFit-S single LD
33-350-200
Front clamp on the desk edge 22.8 in, 18 in in tandem plus 4.8 in of screen 23 x 15 in VESA MIS-D, tilt 30 degrees, one screen up to 27 in Two monitor options, 6 to 16 lb or 16 to 28 lb $800 to $850
WorkFit-S dual, no worksurface
33-341-200
Front clamp on the desk edge 23 in, 18 in in tandem plus 5 in of screen Not in the box, sold as an accessory VESA MIS-D, 360 degree rotation, two screens up to 24 in 31 lb total, display included $725 to $750
WorkFit-A
24-390-026
Desk clamp or grommet hole 25 in, 20 in in tandem plus 5 in of screen About 22 x 10 in VESA MIS-D, tilt 30, pan 180, rotation 360, one screen up to 27 in 20 lb total, display included $700 to $725
WorkFit-C LD
24-215-085
Rolling cart, four dual casters, two locking 25 in, 20 in in tandem plus 5 in of screen 24 x 23 in VESA MIS-D, 360 degree rotation, one screen up to 24 in 24.9 lb total, display and keyboard included $1,300 to $1,325
WorkFit-D
24-271-928
Freestanding desk, four leveling glides 20 in, from 30.6 in to 50.6 in high 47.6 x 23.5 x 0.87 in None built in, accessory mounts offered 165 lb static, 65 lb recommended while adjusting $975 to $1,025

The load-rating column is not one measurement. On the tabletop units it is what you put on the surface, and Ergotron does not state whether the monitor counts. On the two dual WorkFit-S configurations, 33-349-200 and 33-341-200, and on the WorkFit-A and the WorkFit-C, it is a total on the height-adjustment assembly, with the display explicitly inside the figure.

Reading 40 lb against 20 lb is comparing two different things.

Dimensions, lift figures, capacities and warranties are Ergotron’s published specs.

How Each Ergotron WorkFit Attaches

Tabletop: the WorkFit-T, the TL, the TX and the Corner. Each sits on top of the desktop, and each needs a desk 24 inches deep or larger.

Front clamp: the WorkFit-S. It grips the front edge of the desk, so the desk needs a free front edge and nothing sits on the desktop. On 33-349-200 that edge has to be 0.47 to 2.4 inches thick.

Desk arm: the WorkFit-A. Two routes onto the desk. A desk clamp that works with desks up to 31.5 inches deep, or a grommet mount through a hole 0.5 to 2.5 inches wide with its center no more than 29.5 inches from the front edge. A grommet is the cable hole cut through a desktop.

Rolling cart: the WorkFit-C. Four dual casters, two of them locking. It attaches to nothing and needs no desk.

Whole desk: the WorkFit-D. Four leveling glides, and a worksurface that runs from 30.6 to 50.6 inches off the floor.

Five WorkFit mount types in side view: sits on the desktop, front clamp, desk arm on a clamp or grommet, rolling cart, and a desk with its own legs How each one attaches, side view T, TL, TX, Corner Sits on top WorkFit-S Front clamp WorkFit-A Clamp or grommet WorkFit-C Rolls, no desk WorkFit-D Its own legs

Open Both Stores Before You Buy an Ergotron WorkFit

Ergotron’s own product pages sell the WorkFit-T, the TL, the TX, all three WorkFit-S configurations, the WorkFit-A and the WorkFit-Z Mini with a listed price and an Add to Cart button.

For the WorkFit-C, the WorkFit-D and the WorkFit Corner, Ergotron’s product pages show Request a Quote and no dollar figure. Amazon lists all three, from the $675 to $700 band on the Corner up to the $1,300 to $1,325 band on the WorkFit-C LD.

The WorkFit-TL, the WorkFit-TX and the WorkFit-S dual with no worksurface carry the same figure in both places. The WorkFit-T does not: $400 to $425 on Amazon against $550 to $575 at Ergotron.

The WorkFit-A has two Amazon listings at two prices, a dual with a level keyboard tray and a dual with a suspended keyboard tray, both in the $750 to $800 band.

Same lift as the TL, less moneyErgotron WorkFit-T: The Same 15 Inch Lift as the TL, for Less

  • Amazon $400 to $425 only 1 left in stock
  • Ergotron $550 to $575

Pros

  • Cheaper than the WorkFit-TL, the WorkFit-TX and the WorkFit Corner
  • 35 by 23 inch worksurface with 15 inches of lift, the same travel as the WorkFit-TL
  • Sits on the desktop, so no clamp edge and no grommet hole are needed
  • 4.4 stars over 159 ratings on the Amazon listing, 5.0 stars over 9 reviews on Ergotron’s page
  • Five-year warranty

Cons

  • Capacity 10 to 35 lb, 5 lb less than the WorkFit-TL
  • Ergotron does not state whether that capacity includes the monitor’s own weight
  • Needs a desk 24 inches deep or larger
  • No monitor mount built in: tilt, pan, rotation and VESA all read as a dash on the spec panel
  • Keyboard tray is 25 by 9 inches, with a recommended maximum keyboard width of 18 inches
  • Weighs 51.2 lb

The WorkFit to buy when the desk is at least 24 inches deep and the price decides it: the same 15 inch lift as the TL, on a worksurface 2.5 inches narrower.

The two stores do not agree on this model. The TL, the TX and the S dual with no worksurface are the same figure at both stores.

Measure your keyboard before you order. The tray is 25 by 9 inches, and Ergotron recommends a maximum keyboard width of 18 inches for it.

The screen sits on the worksurface. Ergotron gives a maximum screen size of 30 inches and sells a separate monitor mount kit, because there is no arm on the unit.

Worksurface 35 x 23 inLift 15 inTray 25 x 9 inMin desk depth 24 in10 to 35 lbWeighs 51.2 lbFive-year warranty

More worksurface, same liftErgotron WorkFit-TL: A Wider Worksurface on the Same 15 Inch Lift

  • Ergotron $575 to $600
  • Amazon $575 to $600

Pros

  • 37.5 by 23 inch worksurface, 2.5 inches wider than the WorkFit-T
  • Keyboard tray 27.3 by 10.8 inches against the T’s 25 by 9
  • Capacity 10 to 40 lb, 5 lb more than the T
  • The same figure at both stores, so there is nothing to shop around for
  • 4.9 stars over 33 reviews on Ergotron’s page, 4.6 stars over 254 ratings on the Amazon listing
  • Free ground shipping and a 30-day risk-free return on Ergotron’s own page

Cons

  • The same 15 inches of lift as the cheaper WorkFit-T
  • The same 24 inch minimum desk depth, so the extra money buys width, not fit
  • No monitor mount built in: tilt, pan, rotation and VESA all read as a dash
  • Ergotron does not state whether the 10 to 40 lb capacity includes the monitor
  • Weighs 54.2 lb

Buy it over the WorkFit-T for the wider worksurface, the bigger tray and 5 lb more capacity. The lift and the desk depth are identical.

The keyboard tray sits 4.5 inches below the worksurface and moves in tandem with it, so the two go up and down together.

The screen goes on the worksurface here too, up to 30 inches, with a separate mount kit if you want it off the surface.

One SKU to skip unless a contract makes you buy it. Part 33-418-085 is the same TL hardware sold as TAA compliant and USA assembled, in the $1,350 to $1,400 band. It matters only if a federal procurement rule requires it.

Worksurface 37.5 x 23 inLift 15 inTray 27.3 x 10.8 inTray 4.5 in below the surfaceMin desk depth 24 in10 to 40 lbWeighs 54.2 lbFive-year warranty

More lift than the T, TL or CornerErgotron WorkFit-TX: 20 Inches of Lift

  • Ergotron $800 to $850
  • Amazon $800 to $850

The WorkFit-TX worksurface is 32 by 27 inches. The TL’s is 37.5 by 23. The TX is narrower and deeper.

The WorkFit-T, the WorkFit-TL and the WorkFit Corner each lift 15 inches. The TX lifts 20. The worksurface and keyboard tray rise 17 inches together, then the tray moves a further 3 inches on its own.

It fits a surface as shallow as 24 inches, the same minimum as the WorkFit-T, the WorkFit-TL and the WorkFit Corner. Ergotron’s page shows 4.8 stars over 20 reviews, and the Amazon listing shows 4.5 stars over 50 ratings.

Full review: Ergotron WorkFit-TX

Two monitors on a clampErgotron WorkFit-S: The Front-Clamp Pedestal, in Three Configurations

  • Dual with worksurface, 33-349-200 $925 to $950
  • Single LD with worksurface, 33-350-200 $800 to $850
  • Dual with no worksurface, 33-341-200 $725 to $750

Pros

  • Nothing sits on the desktop, because the unit clamps to the front edge
  • VESA MIS-D mounting on all three, the standard bolt pattern on the back of a screen, with 360 degree rotation on the two dual configurations
  • 22.8 inches of lift on the two worksurface models, 23 inches on the dual with no worksurface
  • Three configurations at three prices, so you pay for the worksurface only if you want it
  • Five-year warranty on all three
  • On Ergotron’s own pages: 4.4 stars over 33 reviews for the dual with worksurface, 4.8 over 6 reviews for the single LD, and 5.0 over 5 reviews for the dual with no worksurface

Cons

  • The desk needs a free front edge, and on 33-349-200 that edge has to be between 0.47 and 2.4 inches thick
  • Capacity on 33-349-200 and 33-341-200 is a total on the height-adjustment assembly with the display inside it, so the usable figure is smaller than a tabletop unit’s number looks
  • 33-341-200 ships with a keyboard tray and a mouse tray but no worksurface panel, which is a separate accessory
  • Screens up to 24 inches on the dual models, against 27 inches on the single LD
  • 3.7 stars over 166 ratings on the Amazon listing for the dual with no worksurface, against 5.0 stars over 5 reviews on Ergotron’s page for the same model name

The one to buy when the desktop is full and the desk has a clear front edge. Start with the dual that has no worksurface, at $725 to $750, and add the worksurface later if you want it.

A front clamp grips the desk edge, so the footprint on the desktop is zero. On 33-349-200 the clamp takes an edge 0.47 to 2.4 inches thick. Measure the front edge before anything else, because an edge outside that range rules that model out.

The dual with a worksurface, 33-349-200, takes two monitors and includes the worksurface. The single LD, 33-350-200, takes one monitor and has a 23 by 15 inch worksurface and a 27 by 9 inch keyboard tray. The dual with no worksurface, 33-341-200, ships with a keyboard tray and a mouse tray and no worksurface panel at all.

Read the capacity figure twice. On 33-349-200 the rating is 25 lb total on the height-adjustment assembly, and Ergotron breaks it out: 6 to 12 lb for each screen, up to 5 lb for the worksurface, up to 5 lb for the keyboard tray. The display is inside that number.

On 33-341-200 the total is 31 lb, split as 6 to 14 lb per screen plus up to 5 lb of keyboard tray. That is not the measurement a tabletop unit publishes, and the bigger number is not the stronger unit.

Monitors mount to VESA MIS-D on all three. The two dual models rotate 360 degrees and take two screens up to 24 inches, and Ergotron notes the mount accommodates some 26 inch screens at up to 24.5 inches of outside width. The single LD adds 30 degrees of tilt and takes a screen up to 27 inches.

Front clamp, 0.47 to 2.4 in edge on 33-349-200Lift 22.8 in, or 23 in on 33-341-200VESA MIS-D25 lb total on 33-349-20031 lb total on 33-341-200Five-year warranty

The desk armErgotron WorkFit-A: The Desk Arm, on a Clamp or Through a Grommet Hole

  • Ergotron, 24-390-026 $700 to $725
  • Amazon, two dual listings $750 to $800

Pros

  • 25 inches of lift, 20 in tandem plus 5 inches of screen travel
  • Tilt 30 degrees, pan 180 degrees, rotation 360 degrees, VESA MIS-D
  • Two ways onto the desk, a clamp or a grommet hole
  • Keyboard tray 27.1 by 10.1 inches that drops up to 4 inches below the desktop when you sit
  • The tray installs centered, offset left or offset right
  • Five-year warranty, and 4.5 stars over 4 reviews on Ergotron’s page

Cons

  • 20 lb total on the height-adjustment assembly, with the display included
  • Ergotron breaks that down as 5 to 15 lb of screen, up to 5 lb of worksurface and up to 2 lb of keyboard tray. The same part number is also sold in a 10 to 20 lb monitor option
  • Worksurface is about 22 by 10 inches, a fraction of the tabletop units
  • 4 reviews on Ergotron’s page is a thin base
  • Screens up to 27 inches

The one to buy when you want the screen on an arm rather than on a platform, and the desk has a grommet hole or a clampable edge.

Check the grommet dimensions before ordering. The grommet mount takes a through-hole 0.5 to 2.5 inches wide, and the center of that hole has to sit no more than 29.5 inches from the front edge of the desk. The clamp route works with desks up to 31.5 inches deep.

Two Amazon listings sell a dual-monitor WorkFit-A, one with a level keyboard tray and one with a suspended keyboard tray, both in the $750 to $800 band. Ergotron’s own 24-390-026 is in the $700 to $725 band. Those are different configurations under different listing names, so the two bands are not a like-for-like comparison.

Desk clamp up to 31.5 in deepGrommet hole 0.5 to 2.5 inLift 25 inTray 27.1 x 10.1 inTilt 30, pan 180, rotation 36020 lb totalWeighs 36.9 lb

Move it room to roomErgotron WorkFit-C: A Rolling Cart, Not a Desk Converter

  • Amazon, WorkFit-C LD $1,300 to $1,325
  • Ergotron Request a Quote, no listed price

Pros

  • It rolls, on four dual casters with two of them locking, and it needs no desk at all
  • Worksurface 24 inches wide by 23 inches deep
  • 25 inches of lift, 20 in tandem plus 5 inches of screen travel
  • Keyboard tray 26.3 by 9.4 inches that stows under the worksurface and tilts back 5 degrees
  • VESA MIS-D mounting with 360 degree rotation
  • Five-year warranty

Cons

  • 24.9 lb maximum on the height-adjustment assembly, and that figure includes the display, the keyboard, whatever is on the worksurface and whatever is in the cable box
  • Single monitor only, up to 24 inches
  • 4.3 stars over 5 ratings on the Amazon listing
  • Weighs 55.2 lb
  • Ergotron’s own product page shows Request a Quote rather than a price

Buy it to move a workstation between rooms. If it is going to live in one spot next to a desk, a WorkFit-S costs less and holds more.

It is a freestanding cart with its own base. Nothing clamps, nothing sits on a desktop, and the desk depth question does not arise.

Four dual casters, two lockingWorksurface 24 x 23 inLift 25 inTray 26.3 x 9.4 in, 5 degree tiltScreen up to 24 in24.9 lb totalWeighs 55.2 lb

No desk to put it onErgotron WorkFit-D: A Whole Standing Desk, Not a Converter

  • Amazon $975 to $1,025
  • Ergotron Request a Quote, no listed price

Pros

  • 165 lb maximum static load, against 40 lb on the WorkFit-TL and the WorkFit-TX
  • 47.6 by 23.5 inch worksurface, 0.87 inches thick
  • Published absolute heights, 30.6 inches at its lowest and 50.6 at its highest
  • Four leveling glides, so it stands level on an uneven floor
  • Five-year warranty

Cons

  • The recommended maximum load while you are adjusting it drops to 65 lb
  • No monitor mount and no screen-size spec at all, so a screen needs an accessory mount
  • MDF with a melamine-laminate surface, not solid wood
  • 3.7 stars over 104 ratings on the Amazon listing
  • Weighs 86.9 lb
  • Ergotron’s own product page shows Request a Quote rather than a price

Buy it when there is no desk to convert. It is a desk, in the $975 to $1,025 band, with 20 inches of travel built into the legs.

The 165 lb rating is the load on the desk’s own worksurface, not on a platform sitting on a desk.

The WorkFit-D publishes absolute heights, 30.6 inches to 50.6 inches off the floor, so you can check it against your own elbow height. The WorkFit-T, the WorkFit-TL, the WorkFit-TX and the WorkFit-S dual with worksurface publish travel instead. None of those four pages says whether the travel starts at the desk surface or at the base of the unit.

Worksurface 47.6 x 23.5 x 0.87 inHeight 30.6 to 50.6 inTravel 20 in165 lb static65 lb while adjustingWeighs 86.9 lbANSI/BIFMA X5.5-2008

Shaped for a corner deskErgotron WorkFit Corner: The Tabletop Unit Shaped for a 90 Degree Desk

  • Amazon $675 to $700
  • Ergotron Request a Quote, no listed price

The WorkFit Corner is part 33-468-921, a tabletop unit with a notched worksurface shaped to hug a 90 degree corner desk or a cube wall. It is in the $675 to $700 band on its Amazon listing, where it shows 3.9 stars over 8 ratings.

Ergotron publishes no worksurface footprint for the Corner. That is the measurement a corner buyer needs. Ergotron’s own copy says the Corner “has more worksurface and the largest keyboard platform of any WorkFit converter,” which is the maker’s claim with no figure behind it.

Lift 15 inMin desk depth 24 in35 lb placed on the surfaceTray 36 x 13.2 inWeighs 58.7 lb

Full review: Ergotron WorkFit Corner

What Did Not Make the Cut

Fourteen WorkFit part numbers were read on Ergotron’s own store. Ten are in the table above. Four are not:

  • WorkFit-Z Mini, 33-458-917. A tabletop converter in the $350 to $375 band on Ergotron’s own store, with Add to Cart shown. It holds 25 lb, and that ceiling is what keeps it out of the table: the WorkFit-T and the WorkFit Corner hold 35 lb, and the WorkFit-TL and the WorkFit-TX hold 40 lb. Its keyboard tray is 24.5 by 9.1 inches and it ships assembled. It fits a desk 22 inches deep, where the T, the TL, the TX and the Corner each need 24 inches, so it is the one to look at when the desk is shallower than that.
  • WorkFit-SR, 33-407-085. A rear clamp rather than a front clamp, so it attaches at the back of the desk instead of the front. It publishes 23 inches of monitor height adjustment. Ergotron’s own store shows it out of stock, in the $1,650 to $1,700 band, with 4.0 stars over 2 reviews.
  • WorkFit-TLE, 33-444-921. Ergotron’s product page carries a discontinued banner, with no price and no Add to Cart.
  • WorkFit-TL TAA, 33-418-085. The same TL hardware under a compliance SKU, in the $1,350 to $1,400 band. It is covered in the WorkFit-TL section rather than given a row of its own.

How to Choose an Ergotron WorkFit

  1. Measure the desk depth first. The WorkFit-T, the WorkFit-TL, the WorkFit-TX and the WorkFit Corner each need a surface 24 inches deep or larger. The WorkFit-Z Mini publishes 22 inches.
  2. Then decide what the unit grabs. A free front edge takes a WorkFit-S, and on 33-349-200 that edge has to be 0.47 to 2.4 inches thick. A grommet hole within 29.5 inches of the front edge, or a desk up to 31.5 inches deep, takes a WorkFit-A. The WorkFit-T, the TL, the TX and the Corner sit on the desktop instead, on a surface at least 24 inches deep.
  3. Check whether the capacity number includes the screen. This is the one that catches people. Look for the words “total load on the height-adjustment assembly” on any listing before you compare two capacity figures.
  4. Check whether there is a monitor mount at all. Tilt, pan, rotation and VESA read as a dash on the WorkFit-T, WorkFit-TL and WorkFit-TX spec panels, which means the screen sits on the surface or needs an accessory kit. The WorkFit-S, A and C are VESA MIS-D.
  5. Open both stores. Some models carry the same figure at Ergotron and on Amazon. The WorkFit-T does not. The WorkFit-C, the WorkFit-D and the WorkFit Corner have no listed Ergotron price at all.
  6. Warranty will not decide it. Ergotron publishes five years on the WorkFit-T, TL and TX, all three WorkFit-S configurations, the WorkFit-A, the WorkFit-C and the WorkFit-D.

Where to go next

Ergotron WorkFit Questions

What is the difference between the WorkFit-T and the WorkFit-TL?

Width and capacity. The T has a 35 by 23 inch worksurface, a 25 by 9 inch keyboard tray and a 10 to 35 lb capacity. The TL has a 37.5 by 23 inch worksurface, a 27.3 by 10.8 inch tray and a 10 to 40 lb capacity. Both rise 15 inches, and both need a desk at least 24 inches deep.

How deep does my desk need to be for a WorkFit?

Ergotron publishes 24 inches for the WorkFit-T, the WorkFit-TL, the WorkFit-TX and the WorkFit Corner, and 22 inches for the WorkFit-Z Mini. The WorkFit-S clamps to a front edge instead, the WorkFit-A clamps to a desk up to 31.5 inches deep or mounts through a grommet hole, and the WorkFit-C and WorkFit-D need no desk at all.

Does the WorkFit-TL have a VESA mount?

No. Tilt, pan, rotation and VESA all read as a dash on the TL’s spec panel, and the same is true of the WorkFit-T. The screen sits on the worksurface, or you add Ergotron’s accessory monitor mount kit. The WorkFit-S, the WorkFit-A and the WorkFit-C are VESA MIS-D.

How much does the WorkFit-C cost?

The WorkFit-C LD listing on Amazon is in the $1,300 to $1,325 band. Ergotron’s own product page shows Request a Quote in place of a price.

Is the WorkFit-D a standing desk or a desk converter?

A standing desk. It has its own legs and four leveling glides, a 47.6 by 23.5 inch worksurface, a height range of 30.6 to 50.6 inches and a 165 lb static load rating. Nothing about it attaches to an existing desk.

What is the difference between the WorkFit-S and the WorkFit-SR?

Where the clamp goes. The three WorkFit-S configurations, 33-349-200, 33-350-200 and 33-341-200, clamp to the front edge of the desk. The WorkFit-SR, 33-407-085, is a rear clamp and attaches at the back. Ergotron’s own store shows the SR out of stock.

How long is the Ergotron WorkFit warranty?

Five years. That is the figure on the spec panel for the WorkFit-T, TL and TX, all three WorkFit-S configurations, the WorkFit-A, the WorkFit-C and the WorkFit-D.

Sources

  • Ergotron product pages for 33-406 (WorkFit-TL), 33-418 (WorkFit-TL TAA), 33-397 (WorkFit-T) and 33-467 (WorkFit-TX), read September 11, 2026 with the TECH SPECS panel open. Dimensions, lift travel, minimum desk depth, capacity, monitor support, product weight, warranty, price, stock, rating and review count
  • Ergotron product pages for 33-349, 33-350 and 33-341 (WorkFit-S) and 33-407 (WorkFit-SR), read September 11, 2026. Clamp thickness range, lift travel, the total-load breakdowns, VESA, tilt and rotation specs, worksurface and tray sizes, price, stock, rating and review count
  • Ergotron product pages for 24-390 (WorkFit-A), 24-215 (WorkFit-C), 24-271 (WorkFit-D), 33-468 (WorkFit Corner) and 33-444 (WorkFit-TLE), read September 11, 2026. Mount type, grommet and clamp limits, lift travel, capacity, worksurface and tray sizes, the ANSI/BIFMA X5.5-2008 line on 24-271, the Request a Quote flow on 24-215, 24-271 and 33-468, and the discontinued banner on 33-444
  • Ergotron, Standing Desk Converters, read September 11, 2026. The tabletop, pedestal and desk arm categories, in Ergotron’s own wording
  • Amazon listings read signed in on September 12, 2026: WorkFit-T Standing Desk Converter, 35 Inch Width, WorkFit-TL, WorkFit-TX, WorkFit-S Dual Monitor Standing Desk Converter, No Worksurface, WorkFit-A dual with a level keyboard tray, WorkFit-A dual with a suspended keyboard tray, WorkFit-C LD Single Monitor Mobile Standing Desk, WorkFit-D Standing Desk, Walnut and WorkFit Corner. Price, availability, star rating and review count from each listing’s own page. The Item model number field is not present in the detail section of any of these listings, so each one is matched to a model by the listing’s own model name and, where the title gives one, its stated width
  • Ergotron product pages for 33-458 (WorkFit-Z Mini), 33-468 (WorkFit Corner) and 33-407 (WorkFit-SR), read September 12, 2026 with the Tech Specs panel open. The Z Mini’s price, stock, minimum desk depth, capacity, keyboard tray and assembly note. The Corner’s lift travel, capacity, minimum desk depth, keyboard tray, product weight and Ergotron’s own worksurface wording. The SR’s monitor height adjustment, price and stock
  • Prices and stock, read by hand, September 11 and 12, 2026

How these numbers get checked: methodology.